top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSammie Stewart

Kore Rozzik kick off the year with a mind blowing show in Baltimore


Photo Credits: Emmy Susani


If you asked me a couple of weeks ago if I would be spending this past weekend in Baltimore, Maryland, I'd probably tell you that you were crazy. However, that's exactly what happened and I wouldn't have had it any other way. I have been hearing a lot about this band in the past few months but for whatever reason, I never checked them out. That all changed after this show.


I've got one word for this show: incredible. You can really tell that the band enjoys what they do. They put on an amazing show, and it's one that I'll never forget. The energy that they had was amazing, and I caught myself dancing when I admittedly didn't know a single one of their songs. The band members really made me feel appreciated and like I belonged there as well, despite it being my first show of their's. As soon as I got back to West Virginia, I saved every single one of their songs.


If you haven't checked this band out yet, I highly suggest that you do so. Not only are they amazing musically, but they're also really nice guys. They definitely deserve more attention and I can see them blowing up this year. I look forward to going to more of their shows in the future.



Photo Credits: Emmy Susani




29 views0 comments
bottom of page