top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSammie Stewart

Young Culture's "Holiday in Vegas" brings up all the good feelings

Recently, alternative band Young Culture made a return with their newest single, "Holiday in Vegas". Admittedly, I had never listened to the band before this, however, I have heard nothing but good things about them on social media. And let me just say, this was a great way to be introduced to the group.


"Holiday in Vegas" is such a feel good song, and it feels like the perfect song to blast with the windows down on a warm summer day. I love the intro on this song as well: the cheering and sound of people clinking their glasses together. The chorus to this song is so extremely catchy, and I can definitely see myself getting this song stuck in my head.


Out of five stars, I'm going to give this song four stars. "Holiday in Vegas" is super catchy, and I could see it playing on the radio all around the world.




31 views0 comments
bottom of page